European Community Action Scheme for the Mobility of University Students

ECTS, the European Community Course Credit Transfer System, was developed by the European Commission to provide common procedures to guarantee academic recognition of studies abroad. It provides a way of measuring and comparing academic achievements and transferring them from one institution to another throughout the European Union and another eligible countries of Central and Eastern Europe to allow students to study their chosen subject abroad.

Instruction for foreign students interested in participation on ERASMUS+ program

Are you interested in an ERAMUS stay/study at Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové? More...

Information Package, Pharmacy

This pages provide basic information on the Charles University and the courses offered by its Faculty of Pharmacy, Hradec Králové. It has been compiled to help prospective ERASMUS students to get prepared for their period of study at the Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové. More...

Buddy Programme

Buddy programme at the Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové is a way how to efficiently help incoming students with all kinds of tasks – such as travelling from the airport in Prague to Hradec, accommodation, student documents, school and many more. In simple terms, we aim to make their whole experience less stressful. More...

© 2023 Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové | Website information