Dean and Vice-Deans

T. Šimůnekprof. PharmDr. Tomáš Šimůnek, Ph.D.
Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové





Photo prof. PharmDr. Martin Doležal, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for External and International Relations



P. Nachtigalprof. PharmDr. Petr Nachtigal, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Bachelor's and Follow-Up Master's Studies and Studies in English




J. Rohdoc. PharmDr. Jaroslav Roh, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Scientific Activity, Doctoral Studies and Technology Transfer




P. Solichprof. RNDr. Petr Solich, CSc.
Vice-Dean for Internal Affairs, European Projects and Strategic Development of the Faculty and Dean's Representative in Absence




F. Štaudprof. PharmDr. František Štaud, Ph.D.
Vice-Dean for Study Affairs




Deans in the history of the faculty

1969 - 1990:   Prof. Jaroslav Květina, DrSc.
1990 - 1994:   Assoc. Prof. Vladimír Semecký, Ph.D.
1994 - 1997:   Prof. Luděk Jahodář, Ph.D.
1997 - 2000:   Prof. Eva Kvasničková, Ph.D.
2000 - 2006:   Assoc. Prof. Jaroslav Dušek, Ph.D.
2006 - 2014   Prof. PharmDr. Alexandr Hrabálek, Ph.D.


© 2021 Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové | Website information