Faculty governing bodies

The self-governance of the Faculty is carried out by the members of its academic community directly or through self-governing academic bodies.

The Faculty’s self-governing bodies include the Faculty’s Academic Senate, Dean, Scientific Council and Disciplinary Committee. The Registrar is a member of the self-governing bodies of the Faculty.

© 2023 Charles University, Faculty of Pharmacy in Hradec Králové | Website information